Silver Blue

November 4, 2009

Cooking.. Cooking..

Filed under: Feel My Soul — coffeecrunchy @ 2:20 pm

This is not about Super Junior H’s song..
But it’s about my huge love for cooking..

Ngg, when did i like to cook for the first time? and why?
It was in 2005 when i lived in Semarang as a boarding children for the first time..
At that time, there was cooking session between me and some friends..
I can’t cook very well that time.. I only looked at them cook & gave some help..
My friends who cooked that time were boys..

Since then, when i had holiday, in Solo (my hometown), i learned cooking a lot from my mom..
i really fell in love with cooking..
i love to cook Spaghetty and Fried Rice..
Cooking needs instinct, and thanks God, my cooking instinct always works ..
Cooking has become my hobby.. hehehe..
This job is a must for girls
When they become a housewife, they must do it for family..
Homemade food is healthier than fast food
So, we must familiarize ourselves to eat homemade food..

Well, these are the picture of the food made by me..

Nowadays, i seldom to cook, because my college activity
day by day i get busier because i’ll get new task & new system of exam in recent months before graduated.
I miss my times for cooking.. miss the times when i did it with my friends in Bandung and i cook them Spaghetty, ayam kecap, and sup sosis.. T__T
I really can cook just when i have leisure..
I have serious goal bout this hobby.. someday i want to have my own catering services..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment