Silver Blue

April 11, 2011

i love u…

Filed under: Uncategorized — coffeecrunchy @ 9:13 pm

i love u…

it isn’t just a word…

i wanna be with u….

it isn’t just desire…

i wanna make u happy…

happy isn’t just happy… but have its own meaning…

thank u for everything u’ve done for me…

forgive me if i could never be what you want me to be…

forgive me if i could never make u happy.. laugh… as i wished before…

the time we’ve shared together seems so long… but it feels kinda short for us…

i’ve told you that i never forget all the moment we’ve done, but there’s only one very sweet moment of us that i WILL never forget… is… when we walked in the evening, eat together in Eaters, then we confused for looking taxy and “angkot” .. when we found that angkot, i sat beside u… i held on your left arm… i laid my head on your shoulder… i didn’t care if the people around us saw us like that… that was the first moment i believe in you… i gave all my heart to you… i felt like i’m home…i wanna be with you forever.. i’ll be loving you forever… that was the first time i say “forever” again… yes, that was..

ok… enough.. this is for me.. i don’t know how did you feel when we have moments like that…

if you want to leave me… ok, i’ll leave you…

if you want to erase me from your mind… erase all the moments we’ve shared together before…

it’s enough for me to make tears everyday… everynight… i know, i realize, it’s useless… if u dont want me again… what can i do..??

what can i do… the saddest thing you said to me is you wanted me to forget you, and i guess…. if you also want to forget me???

it’s unbelievable…

am i mean nothing to you, dear??

i can’t… i can’t…

.

.

.

.

.

I guess… it’s time to say goodbye.. if you BELIEVE… that you’ll live without me… forget me… all of me… don’t look for me again…

but one thing for sure, thanks to you… my sweet sweet sweet sweet love… very sweet sweet sweet love…

goodbye to you..

(terima kasih karena telah memberiku kesempatan merasakan cinta yang indah itu… yang jika diingat2, dirasa2, dilihat2, benar2 hanya milik kita berdua…)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment